Contact Us

2016 Conference Planning Committee:

Diana Reid, University of Louisville, diana.reid@louisville.edu
Angel Clemons, University of Louisville, angel.clemons@louisville.edu
Tyler Goldberg, University of Louisville, tyler.goldberg@louisville.edu
Vicki Niehaus, Oldham County Public Library, vniehaus@oldhampl.org
Neal Nixon, University of Louisville, neal.nixon@louisville.edu
Claudene Sproles, University of Louisville, caspro01@louisville.edu

2015-2016 Executive Committee:

Chairperson: Natalie Bulick, Indiana State University, natalie.bulick@indstate.edu
Vice Chairperson (Chairperson Elect): Diana Reid, University of Louisville, diana.reid@louisville.edu
Secretary: Daphne Miller, Xavier University, millerda@xavier.edu
Treasurer: Claudene Sproles, University of Louisville, caspro01@louisville.edu
Archivist: Kathryn Lybarger, University of Kentucky, Kathryn.Lybarger@uky.edu
Webmaster: Joan Milligan, University of Dayton, jmilligan1@udayton.edu